Frequently Asked Questions

No. Unused credits are not rolled over to the next month. The process of submitting CE credits to the AGD or other institutions on a student’s behalf is a manual process that cannot be automated which requires one of our team members to monitor your course for any completions on a daily basis. If you are not using as many credits as you anticipated, you can elect to downgrade your account or even charge a fee for your course, at which point you we can cancel your subscription to issue free CE.

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. If you upgrade on or after the 15th of the month, you will be invoiced for any sales that exceeded your previous plan’s allowance during the month you upgraded. For example, if you have the lite plan and sell 22 courses before the 15th of the month, and then updated to the pro plan on the 16th of the month, you will be invoiced $18 for exceeding the allowance of the lite plan prior to upgrading.

We monitor each course for completion on a daily basis. After a student completes a course, they receive a copy of their CE certificate via email and Embrasure Space has 30 days to submit their credits to the AGD if the student is a member of the AGD. Typically, we give our team 14 days from course completion to submit to the AGD, however it may be longer, but always less than the 30 day limit per AGD guidelines.

 

Regardless of how intuitive you make your course (on Embrasure Space or somewhere else), some of your customers will have questions regarding course access and completion. We use HelpScout to manage our support tickets and respond to support tickets 7 days a week. If your customers experience any technical difficulties accessing or completing your course, our team will be available to answer their questions so you can focus on creating more content.

Copyright © 2018 Proximal Contact, LLC

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account